Call Us Today! (970) 523-7642|info@rmgcgj.com

CHP Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit Course

/CHP Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit Course
Loading Events

The CHP Course meets the basic requirements for a Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit course. Our CHP Course addresses:

  • firearm safety, Colorado laws pertaining firearms and concealed carry,
    use of force in the defense of yourself and others,
  • the legalities involved,
  • how to carry concealed,
  • and more
  • $65/ea or $50/ea LeO, Vet, 1st Responder – 3rd Friday of each month – sign up at www.defenders-usa.com

MEMBERS