Colorado CHP/CCW Course

Home/Colorado CHP/CCW Course
Loading Events
This event has passed.


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
CHP/CCW only
$ 65.00

Defenders USA’s CHP/CCW Course meets and surpasses the requirements for a Colorado Concealed Carry Weapons permit. Our CHP Course addresses:

  • Use of force in defense of your life and of others,
  • Colorado defensive firearm and conceal carry laws,
  • Use and carry of CHP/CCW on property, businesses, vehicles, and in the home,
  • Firearm safety, and much more.

This CHP/CCW Course is becoming renowned as one of the most in-depth and extensive CHP/CCW Courses available in the Colorado. If you already have a CHP/CCW permit through a different training course, we encourage you to consider attending this course, it’s about getting solid knowledge and training out to you. We have seen too many victims of violent crime and we want to help people best survive in an unfortunate situation in order to bring as much high quality education and training to as many people as we can.

The CHP/CCW Course is the beginning portion of many of our more advanced firearms courses. Though the CCW Course can be taken as a stand-alone course, we highly recommend you invest in further defensive handgun training with us beyond this CHP/CCW Course.

CHP/CCW only $65.00 8:30 am – 1:00 pm